LHS Choral Boosters

Special thanks and recognition to LHS Choir Boosters!

2013 Choral Booster Officers:

President - Jennifer Guziel
Vice-President/Fundraising - Mrs Denise Fisk
Treasurer - Mrs. Melody Hollen
Secretary - Mrs. Jill Elliott
Membership - Mrs. Glynda Hinchcliff

2012 Officers

President - Mrs. Catherine Bamrick
Vice-President/Fundraising - Mrs. Lilly Johns
Treasurer - Mr. Ron Hamilton
Secretary - Mrs. Tammy Hamilton
Membership/Fundraising - Mrs. Denise Fisk
Transportation - Mr. Pete Bamrick, Jennifer Guziel, and all who generously transported students to throughout the year for regular performances and especially for key highlights in our MMC and MYAF performance events

This page is being constructed in an effort to recognize all boosters officers during my tenure from 1995-2013!